The Committee

Lismore TableTop Gamers Inc. is overseen by a committee consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, a Public Officer and 3 ordinary members.

Every year at the Annual General Meeting, all committee positions are spilled and club members are welcome to nominate and vote for committee positions.

To get in contact with a member of the committee you can either turn up to one of our events or message us on the club Facebook site.

David Gray - President

Club Social Media Advocate, Herder of Cats and author of our weekly blog The Final Score.

Heidi Green - Vice President

Damon Baume - Treasurer

Manager of club funds, expert banisher of “Old Ones”.

Brett Hart - Secretary

Keeper of the Things.

Samantha Clayton - Ordinary Committee Member (Public Officer)

Eclectic Collector of Board Games

Nicola Prosser - Ordinary Committee Member

Ethan - Junior Committee Member

Representing the views and wishes of our growing group of junior members.